Contact
BIG Zrenjanin

BIG Zrenjanjin working hours: 10:00 – 22.00h

BIG Zrenjanin Bagljaš Zapad 5, Zrenjanin 23000
+381 23 521 330
bigzrenjanin@big-cee.com

BIG CEE SERBIA– Airport City Business Park Omladinskih brigada 88, Novi Beograd, Serbia
officebg@big-cee.com

Director– Lev Weiss
lev.weiss@big-cee.com

Deputy CEO and Technical Director – Branimir Bojić

branimir.bojic@big-cee.com

Director of Finance – Alon Bargiora
alon.bargiora@big-cee.com

Director of Operations – Nir Sidel
nir.sidel@big-cee.com

Leasing director – Nemanja Djuric
nemanja.djuric@big-cee.com

Shopping Mall Manager – Nevena Jovanovic
nevena.jovanovic@big-cee.com

Leasing
leasing@big-cee.com