Contact
BIG FASHION
Belgrade

BIG Fashion Mall & Park Beograd working hours: 10:00 – 22.00h
BIG FASHION PARK working hours: 09:30 – 22.00h

BIG FASHION – Visnjicka 84, Beograd
+381 (0)11 43 20 111 bigfashion@big-cee.com

BIG CEE SERBIA – Airport City Business Park Omladinskih brigada 88, Novi Beograd, Serbia
officebg@big-cee.com

Director – Lev Weiss
lev.weiss@big-cee.com

Director of Finance – Alon Bargiora
alon.bargiora@big-cee.com

Marketing Director – Milena Stojović
milena.stojovic@big-cee.com

Leasing Direktor – Milos Grdinic
milos.grdinic@big-cee.com

Director of Operations – Nir Sidel
nir.sidel@big-cee.com

Shopping Mall Manager – Bosko Stojakovic
bosko.stojakovic@big-cee.com

Marketing
bigfashion.marketing@big-cee.com

Leasing
leasing@big-cee.com