Contact
BIG FASHION
Outlet Indjija

BIG Fashion Outlet Indjija working hours: 10:00 – 21:00h

BIG FASHION OUTLET INDJIJA Vojvode Putnika bb, Indjija 22320
+381 22 21 55 110
bigIndjija@big-cee.com

BIG CEE SERBIA – Airport City Business Park Omladinskih brigada 88, Novi Beograd, Serbia
officebg@big-cee.com

Director – Lev Weiss
lev.weiss@big-cee.com

Deputy CEO and Technical Director – Branimir Bojić
branimir.bojic@big-cee.com

Director of Operations – Nir Sidel
nir.sidel@big-cee.com

Leasing director – Nemanja Djuric
nemanja.djuric@big-cee.com

Director of Finance – Alon Bargiora
alon.bargiora@big-cee.com

Shopping Center Manager – Kristina Stevanovic
kristina.stevanovic@big-cee.com

Marketing
marketing.indjija@big-cee.com

Leasing
leasing@big-cee.com