Contact
BIG Novi Sad

BIG Novi Sad Working Hours: 10:00 – 22.00h

BIG Novi Sad – Sentandrejski put 11, Novi Sad 21000
+381 21 21 55 444
office@big-cee.com

BIG CEE SERBIA– Airport City Business Park Omladinskih brigada 88, Novi Beograd, Serbia
officebg@big-cee.com

Director – Lev Weiss
lev.weiss@big-cee.com

Director of Finance – Alon Bargiora
alon.bargiora@big-cee.com

Marketing Director – Milena Stojovic
milena.stojovic@big-cee.com

Leasing Director – Milos Grdinic
milos.grdinic@big-cee.com

Director of Oprations – Nir Sidel
nir.sidel@big-cee.com

Shopping Mall Manager – Sonja Surlan
sonja.surlan@big-cee.com

Marketing
marketingns@big-cee.com

Leasing
leasing@big-cee.com